About

Published June 2, 2013 by carlyjellis

Well hello & thank you for taking a look at my humble little blog 🙂

 

I’m a 33 year old woman who lives near to Manchester, UK. I have lived in a few different places and seen & done many things, however there is still so much more to see and discover and hopefully write about too.

 

I am using this blog as a way of expressing some of my feelings, thoughts and general ramblings from my everyday life, past experiences and future hopes and dreams. I do this via poetry or short pieces of writing.

 

I hope that you enjoy having a read & please feel free to leave comments on how you are finding my site.

Leave a Reply

